Happy 2nd Birthday!

Godzilla birthday wishI’m never sure whether to call this a birthday or an anniversary. I guess both work. Regardless, this weekend marks two years for the “Heroes and Aliens” blog. It’s a lot of work but also a lot of fun, and I thank you, my readers, for stickin’ with me.

I think I’m doing a little better at balancing out the superhero-related stuff with other sci-fi/fantasy and action/adventure stuff. (Although, with the plethora of superhero material being adapted for large & small screen, it’s not easy.) I even managed to get a couple anime/manga-themed guest posts. (And there’s another on the way!) As always, constructive feedback is welcome, as are proposals for guest posts.

Since I now have a fair amount of posts behind me, I thought it might be helpful to gather some links onto pages. So, you will notice that there is now a page (linked at the top) for all the Fan-Cast Posts, one for TV/Movie/Book reviews, another for the “Mr. Zeus” posts, and a fourth for original fiction ideas. I hope you find them helpful. Of course, you can always use the search feature, if you prefer.

Keep readin’, tell your friends, and I’ll see y’all later!!

comic birthday wishes

Wassup?

